Porter Colline

Icecreams and craft tutorials

So! I did my first craft tutorial. I wanted it to be excellent in the extreme, for it was/is for an excellent online mag called ‘The Small Folk’ which I had admired for a while. The handwritten header was all I needed to see to know it was for me. I don’t think I’ll ever tire of a spidery handwritten font.  So, I got a brief brief from Poppy who runs the site, and set to work documenting the steps I took to make a summery tote bag. It’s here if you want to see it. And I truly hope she has me back for more, because I enjoyed it ever so! Image

This entry was published on July 16, 2012 at 8:29 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Icecreams and craft tutorials

Leave a Reply

